CALL US TODAY

BRADFORD OFFICE

(905) 775-3381

COOKSTOWN OUTPOST

705-890-8839

Our Team

Get to know us a bit better.

Meet our talented and professional lawyers and staff.

Our Lawyers

bob_20180118

Robert Evans

Counsel - Bradford Office

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 209   |   Email: bob@edhlaw.ca

jenevieve_20180118_2

Jenivieve de Vries

Partner - Bradford Office

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 208   |   Email: jen@edhlaw.ca

nathan_20180118

Nathan Higgins

Partner - Bradford Office

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 210   |   Email: nathan@edhlaw.ca

sheetal_20180118_2

Sheetal Rawal

Counsel - Cookstown Outpost

Tel: 705-890-8839   |   Email: sheetal@edhlaw.ca

sukham_20180118_2

Sukhmanpreet “Sukham” Dhindsa

Associate - Bradford Office

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 211   |   Email: sukham@edhlaw.ca

Legal Staff

John O’Neill

Real Estate, Estates, and Corporate Clerk

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 203   |   Email: john@edhlaw.ca

ranbir_20180118_2

Ranbir Singh

RECEPTIONIST AND WILLS CLERK

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 201   |   Email: ranbir@edhlaw.ca

kathy_20180118_2

Kathy Arlette

FAMILY LAW CLERK

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 202   |   Email: kathy@edhlaw.ca

debbie_20180118_2

Debbie Davies

REAL ESTATE CLERK

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 205   |   Email: debbie@edhlaw.ca

gloria_20180118

Gloria Booth

Estates and Corporate Law Clerk

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 204   |   Email: gloria@edhlaw.ca

maggie_20180118

Maggie Liu

BOOKKEEPER AND ACCOUNTANT

Tel: 905-775-3381 Ext. 207   |   Email: maggie@edhlaw.ca

Contact Us

The Bradford Office

21 Holland St. West

P.O. Box 190

Bradford, ON L3Z 2A8

Phone: 905-775-3381

Fax: 905-775-8835

Email: info@edhlaw.ca

The Cookstown outpost

19 Elizabeth Street

Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0

Phone: 705-890-8839

Fax: 905-775-8835

Email: sheetal@edhlaw.ca